Contact

Home » Contact

Giraffe Laugh 2 on Grand Avenue

Location:

1191 W Grand Ave.
Boise, ID 83702

Hours:

7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Phone:

Call Giraffe Laugh 2
(208) 954-5461

Email:

Email Beverly, Interim Site Director
beverly@giraffelaugh.org

Giraffe Laugh 4 on State Street

Location:

3641 N Market Pl. Ln.
Boise, ID 83703

Hours:

7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Phone:

Call Giraffe Laugh 4
(208) 954-5465

Email:

Email Laura, Site Director
laura@giraffelaugh.org
Email Jackie, Assistant Site Director
jackie@giraffelaugh.org

Giraffe Laugh Preschool in Garden City

Location:

Boys and Girls Club of Ada County – Moseley Center
610 E 42nd St.
Garden City, ID 83714

Hours:

8:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Phone:

Call Preschool in Garden City
(208) 954-5459

Email:

Email Annie, Site Director
annie@giraffelaugh.org

Giraffe Laugh Administrative Office

Location:

4094 W Chinden Blvd.
Ste. #100
Garden City, ID 83714

Hours:

9:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Phone:

Call Lori, Executive Director
(208) 954-5455
Call Cassandra, Philanthropy Director
(208) 954-5456
Call Kylie, Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator
(208) 954-5457

Email:

Email Lori, Executive Director
lori@giraffelaugh.org
Email Cassandra, Philanthropy Director
cassandra@giraffelaugh.org
Email Kylie, Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator
marketing@giraffelaugh.org

Join Our Newsletter

We can see the future from here!

Giraffe Laugh is a local nonprofit that provides early childhood education and nurturing to 170 Treasure Valley children annually by ensuring school readiness, empowering families, and building strong futures.

Giraffe Laugh has two full-time programs that serve children 0-5 years old, a full-time preschool program that serves children 3.5-5 years old, and a summer program that serves children that are of school-age.