Little Shoes, Big Dreams Tour

Learn about our mission and the work we do in the community.

For more information or to RSVP for a tour, contact our Philanthropy Director, Cassandra Wagner at cassandra@giraffelaugh.org or 208-954-5456

Tours below are from 6:00-7:00 pm. Join us for refreshments 15 minutes prior.

Giraffe Laugh 2
1191 Grand Ave.
Boise, ID 83702

Upcoming tour dates:
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tours below are from 12:00-1:00 pm. Join us for refreshments 15 minutes prior.

Giraffe Laugh Administration Office
4094 W. Chinden Blvd. Ste #100
Garden City, ID 83714

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

During this one hour tour, guests will visit our center and hear stories from families who have been served by Giraffe Laugh. Our goal from every tour is to spread the word about what we do with your family, friends, and coworkers. We don’t even ask for donations!

If you are unable to attend a tour at our center, Giraffe Laugh can bring the tour to you. Called “Tour in a Box”, we can come to your home, office, church or any type of group meeting so that your group can learn more about Giraffe Laugh.

People who bring at least 10 guests to our tours areĀ ambassadors, considered one of our most important volunteers.

Experience, Learn & Share!